We are grateful for the support and encouragement of:

Chief R. Stacey Laforme and Councillors, MCFN Cultural Committee, Carolyn King Co-chair, Caitlin Laforme, MCFN Culture and Events Coordinator
Elder Peter Schuler
James Shawana

The artists of the Kiinwi Dabaadjmowin Mural:

Philip Cote, Tracey Anthony, Rebecca Baird, and the students and aspiring artists of Lloyd S. King Elementary School in New Credit.

The Harmony Collaboration Board of Directors:

Joanne Bidini, President
Rev. Brian McIntosh, Vice President
Renee Kenny, Secretary
Jill McLeod, Treasurer
Carolyn King, Director
Norma Morassutti, Director
Steven Campbell, Ex-officio

The City of Mississauga Culture Division: Paul Damaso, Director

Heritage Mississauga: Jayme Gaspar, Executive Director

Ontario Historical Society: Rob Leverty, Executive Director


• Cathy Bidini
• Dave Bidini
• Fred Bidini
• Amelia Bidini-Taylor
• Luca Bidini-Taylor
• Zain Bhatti
• Brian Chahley
• Sarah Chahley
• Kathy Coyle
• Daniel Dishaw
• Donna Linklater
•NetPrintShip, on The Queensway

• Drew Hayden Taylor
• Veronica King-Jamieson
• Caitlin Laforme
• Kieran Overs
• Gerri Peresin
• Brittney Sault
• David Scott
• Lynne Thomas
• Tannis Baker
• Leo Laforme
• Carla Campbell
• Lisa Martinelli