eagle symbol


City of Mississauga Logo
Government of Ontario logo
United Church of Canada Toronto Conference
Ontario trillium foundation logo

City of Mississauga

Government of Ontario

Toronto Conference of the United Church of Canada

Ontario Trillium Foundation



The Hazel McCallion Foundation

The McLean Foundation logo

The Bratty Family Foundation


Quahold Corporation

McCallion Foundation logo


The Bidini Family

Maxine Blake

Wayne Brasseur

Michael Bratty

Carolyn Campbell

Lisa Caplan

Lola Caplan

Wayne Chahley

Sharon Clarke

Claire Dehenne

Manfred Doblinger

Patricia Gambin

Mary Jessup

Pat Johnson

Photo credit: Kaytee Dalton

Joyce LePage

The Lofft Family

Ross Macdonald

Adrienne McIntosh

Jill McLeod

Elizabeth Monaghan

Norma Morassutti

Gerri Peresin

Donna Pietrazek

Len and Gloria Shapiro

Bob and Lynne Sneddon

Michael Spaziani

Andrea Sugar


Board of Directors
Board viewing mural

Photo credit: Carla Campbell

Joanne Bidini, President

Brian McIntosh, Vice-President

Renee Kenny, Secretary

Jill McLeod, Treasurer

Carolyn King, Director

Norma Morassutti, Director

Steven Campbell, Ex Officio

Gerri Peresin, Accountant

Joanne and MCFN advisors

Photo credit: Fred Bidini

Special thanks to...

The City of Mississauga Arts and Culture

Paul Damaso, Director


Heritage Mississauga

Jayme Gaspar, Executive Director


Ontario Historical Society

Rob Leverty, Executive Director


Living Arts Centre Mississauga 

Leslie Leader, Program Manager


Chief R. Stacey Laforme and the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation Band Council 

Members of the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation


The Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation Cultural Committee:

Faith Rivers, Chair

Carolyn King, Co-chair

Carol Tobicoe, Secretary

Caitlin Laforme

Stephanie L. Laforme 


Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation Culture and Events Department 

Caitlin Laforme, Coordinator

Together with...

Tannis Baker

Zain Bhatti

Cathy Bidini

Dave Bidini

Fred Bidini

Amelia Bidini-Taylor

Luca Bidini-Taylor

Carla Campbell

Debbie Cauch-McIntosh

Brian Chahley

Sarah Chahley

Chris Chahley

David Corey

Kathy Coyle

Jayme Gaspar


Photo credit: Cathie Jamieson, David Moses, Cathie Jamieson, Cathy Bidini, Kaytee Dalton

Photo credit: Kaytee Dalton, David Moses, Kaytee Dalton, Joanne Bidini

Katherina Illescas

Michele Kehoe

Fred King

Veronica King-Jamieson

Leo Laforme

Dave Levac

Donna Linklater

Lisa Martinelli

Kieran Overs

JT Rivera

Brittney Sault

David Scott

John Stewart

Lynne Thomas

NetPrintShip on The Queensway